Unser Verein - die Vorstandschaft

 

 

1. Vorsitzende

 

Carmen Fuchsloch

carmen.fuchsloch@sg-ittenhausen.de
 

2. Vorsitzender

 

Markus Maier

markus.maier@sg-ittenhausen.de
 

Kassier

 

Martin Munding

martin.munding@sg-ittenhausen.de

 

Schriftführer

 

Andreas Hölz

andreas.hoelz@sg-ittenhausen.de

 

Ausschuss

 

Wolfgang Fuchsloch

wolfgang.fuchsloch@sg-ittenhausen.de

 

Ausschuss

 

Sieglinde Riegger

sieglinde.riegger@sg-ittenhausen.de
 

Ausschuss

 

Paul Gulde
paul.gulde@sg-ittenhausen.de

 

 

 

 

 

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Sportgemeinschaft Ittenhausen e.V.